BALLOT POSITION DRAWING – February 27, 2023, 1:30 p.m. FRUITVALE ISD ADMINISTRATION BUILDING

Present: Tiffany Phillips, Remica Bigham, and Wendy Milam

Names were drawn in the following order for the ballot for the May 6, 2023 election:

For two (2) – three year terms

- 1. Heath Yates
- 2. Charles Lacy
- 3. Jason W. Brown
- 4. Mickey Henson