Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Campus Office
Name Position email
Harford, Charles Principal harfordc@fruitvaleisd.com
Moore, Ronda Secretary moorer@fruitvaleisd.com
Masterson, Amanda Counselor mastersa@fruitvaleisd.com
Eddy, Linda Special Education Director eddyl@fruitvaleisd.com
Clark, Angela Curriculum Director clarka@fruitvaleisd.com
Hance, Karla District Nurse hancek@fruitvaleisd.com
Joslin, Jenny Nurse joslinj@fruitvaleisd.com
Perkins, Clint Police Officer perkinsc@fruitvaleisd.com
Page 1 of 1
Teachers
Name Position email
Barnes, Becky Math barnesb@fruitvaleisd.com
Chamberland, Jason Music chamberlandj@fruitvaleisd.com
Chase, Casey PE/Coach/AD/JH Teacher chasec@fruitvaleisd.com
Cockerham, Kirt Computer cockerhamk@fruitvaleisd.com
Cooper, Katina Social Studies/Coach cooperk@fruitvaleisd.com
Elliott, Carter ACT/SAT Prep, Dual Credit elliottc@fruitvaleisd.com
Evanson, Kimberly JH Teacher/Coach evansonk@fruitvaleisd.com
Flowers, Drew Science/Coach flowersd@fruitvaleisd.com
Furrh, Terry Science/Spanish/ESL furrht@fruitvaleisd.com
Jones, Summer Resource joness@fruitvaleisd.com
Maroney, Molly CTE maroneym@fruitvaleisd.com
Mobley, Tommy Physical Education mobleyt@fruitvaleisd.com
Pearman, Janna Librarian pearmanj@fruitvaleisd.com
Plunkett, Tammy Life Skills plunkettt@fruitvaleisd.com
Ptak, Jerry Math ptakj@fruitvaleisd.com
Robert, Cheyenne JH Teacher/coach robertc@fruitvaleisd.com
Slayden, Detra JH ELA slaydend@fruitvaleisd.com
Steward, Laurie CTE stewardl@fruitvaleisd.com
Taylor, Trent JH Teacher/Coach taylort@fruitvaleisd.com
Valdez, Roy Ag, CTE valdezr@fruitvaleisd.com
Warrem. Dawm Dyslexia, 504 warrend@fruitvaleisd.com
Witcher, Robin ELA witcherr@fruitvaleisd.com
Page 1 of 1
Teacher Aides
Name Position email
Hunt, Amy Aide hunta@fruitvaleisd.com
Partin, Karley Aide partink@fruitvaleisd.com
Sulc, Jennifer Aide sulcj@fruitvaleisd.com
Thompson, Sarah Aide thompsons@fruitvaleisd.com
Tull, Ashley Aide tulla@fruitvaleisd.com
Page 1 of 1
Auxiliary Staff
Name Position email
Chitty, Jimmy Transportation Director/Maintenance chittyj@fruitvaleisd.com
Clark, Sarah Lead Custodian clarks@fruitvaleisd.com
Jones, Zack Maintenance jonesz@fruitvaleisd.com
Kroontje, Wallie Maintenance Director kroontjew@fruitvaleisd.com
McAdams, Trisha Technician mcadamst@fruitvaleisd.com
Mills, Randy Network Administrator millsr@fruitvaleisd.com
Taylor, Brenda Cafeteria Manager taylorb@fruitvaleisd.com
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © Fruitvale Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM