Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Parent Portal
Parent
Portal
School Calendar
School
Calendar
Cafeteria
Cafeteria
Employment
Employment
Stop It
STOP!T
Library
FISD Library
Staff email
Staff Email

Upcoming Events
DISTRICT AND SCHOOL EVENTS

Tuesday October 23 2018
All Day
Wednesday October 24 2018
All Day
Thursday October 25 2018
All Day
06:30PM - 12:00AM
Friday October 26 2018
All Day
ANNOUNCEMENT!
Welcome to our new and improved website!
Mon, 22 Oct 2018
Welcome to the 2018-2019 school year! We are excited about the education we will be providing to your child again this year. Our staff has worked all summer to get ready for the upcoming year and they are well prepared to meet the needs of students and families. The Fruitvale ISD school board has pr...Read more...
Fri, 19 Oct 2018
HRE: Monday Oct. 22---No School Tuesday Oct. 23----Wear Red: We are Red y to Live a Drug Free Life Wednesday Oct. 24---Wear Camo: Be All You Can Be Drug Free Thursday Oct. 25----Wear a Bobcat Shirt: Anything is Paws-ible When You re Drug Free Friday Oct. 26---Pink Out: Wear Your Favorite Team Jersey...Read more...
Tue, 09 Oct 2018
10/8/18 The varsity football boys put on a dominating performance to win homecoming against Tyler HEAT Friday night. The Bobcats are now 2-2 on the season. Coach ChaseRead more...

Copyright © Fruitvale Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM