Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Fruitvale ISD Administration Office

P O Box 77
Fruitvale, TX  75127
Phone 903-896-4729
 

 Superintendent - Rebecca Bain     
bainr@fruitvaleisd.com

 

Business Manager - Wendy Milam
milamw@fruitvaleisd.com

 

Administrative Secretary / Payroll - Marsha Foster
fosterm@fruitvaleisd.com

 

Administrative Assistant - Christi David
davidc@fruitvaleisd.com

 

PEIMS Coordinator - Traci Robinson
robinsont@fruitvaleisd.com

 

Data Specialist - Tiffany Phillips
phillipst@fruitvaleisd.com

Copyright © Fruitvale Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM