Skip Navigation

>  Home  >  Sitemap  >  Contact Us  >  Español

Junior High / High School 

Contact Information

Mailing Address: PO Box 77,  Fruitvale, TX 75127

Physical Address:  141 VZCR 1901, Fruitvale, TX 75127

Phone Number:  903-896-4363

Fax Number:  903-896-4216

JH Principal - Albert Abshire

abshirea@fruitvaleisd.com

 

JH Counselor - Amanda Meroney

meroneya@fruitvaleisd.com

HS Principal - Lyndsay Hayes

hayesl@fruitvaleisd.com

 

HS Counselor - Amanda Masterson

mastersa@fruitvaleisd.com

Curriculum Director/Homeless Liaison - Cesily Peeples

peeplesc@fruitvaleisd.com

District Nurse - Karla Hance

hancek@fruitvaleisd.com  

Secretary - Ronda Moore

moorer@fruitvaleisd.com


 

Copyright © Fruitvale Independent School District  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM